Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Afternoon

Quiz Afternoon

When:

  • Wed 24 Feb ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 3 Mar ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 10 Mar ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 17 Mar ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 24 Mar ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 31 Mar ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 7 Apr ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 14 Apr ’21, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 5 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 12 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 19 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 26 May, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 18 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 3 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 10 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 17 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 1 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 8 Dec, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Remuera Library, 429 Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Kick back after school at the library for rounds of fun quiz games and test your wits against friends!
Quiz very from current affairs, brainteasers to find Wally. Team up with friends or play on your own :)

Recommended for children aged 8-12
During term times only.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: