Stuff Events

Powered by:

First World Problems 3.0

First World Problems 3.0

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Fri 16 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 8:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Basement Theatre, Lower Greys Avenue, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Standard: $28.00
  • Unwaged: $18.00
  • Cheap Wednesday: $22.00
  • Donation: $38.00

Website:

Basement Theatre

Your favourite subversive South Asian anthology show is back with a brand-spanking-new collection of bite-size goodness for your insatiable appetite. After two sell-out seasons, Prayas Theatre and Agaram Productions return with their reimagined new show - new writing, performances, and experiences from our next-gen of creatives. Bring your spice tolerance for the latest edition!

Directed by Sananda Chatterjee.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: