Stuff Events

Powered by:

Feisty Feet - Dance Classes for Seniors

Feisty Feet - Dance Classes for Seniors

When:

  • Wed 10 Feb ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 3 Mar ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Mar ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 31 Mar ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr ’21, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 12 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 19 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 26 May, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 18 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 15 Dec, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Subud Hall, 19 Formby Avenue, Pt Chevalier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 Sessions: $90.00
  • Session Price: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Enjoy your physical well-being and confidence in older age – dance your way into the year with fun, social and safe classes!

No previous dance experience necessary. Sessions include a light warm-up, creative activities and joyful movement sequences that build from week to week. Classes are open to all people ages 60 and up.

Teacher: Kerry-Ann Stanton

Casual attendance is welcomed too!

Any questions? Give us a shout!

Email - yep@nzdc.org.nz or phone - 09 378 7361.

See you in class!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: