Stuff Events

Powered by:

Family Fun

Family Fun

When:

  • Mon 18 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan ’21, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 1 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 2 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 4 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 5 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 6 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 8 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 9 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 15 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 16 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 22 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 23 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Arcadia Retro Arcade and Pinball Emporia, 206 Barbadoes St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Arcadia

Show the kids the best of Retro Games and 80s tunes down at Arcadia.

The best line up of Pinball machines and retro games in the country!

For the Kids Zone 12-6, we are offering 15% off all food, drinks. Milkshakes, fish and chips, chicken nuggets and kids burgers.

Come on down for your retro gaming action. Grab a mic and sing a song.
It is family time at the arcade.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: