Stuff Events

Powered by:

Brighton Gallery Art Classes with Tony Scanlan

Brighton Gallery Art Classes with Tony Scanlan

When:

  • Tue 30 Mar ’21, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 6 Apr ’21, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 13 Apr ’21, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 20 Apr ’21, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 4 May, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 11 May, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 18 May, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 25 May, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 3 Aug, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 10 Aug, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 17 Aug, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 24 Aug, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 31 Aug, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 21 Sep, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 16 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 7 Dec, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 14 Dec, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Tue 21 Dec, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Brighton Gallery, 62 Brighton Mall, New Brighton, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Official Website

Art classes held at Brighton Gallery by Tony Scanlan (Bachelor of Fine Arts, BSc) Tony is a varied artist teaching a range of styles and materials. He believes every form of artistic expression is valid and takes an open approach to encouraging individual creativity. We are a charitable trust aiming to encourage creativity and promote local art and artists in New Brighton and Christchurch.

028 418 2763 or 960 3800 to book or just come along. Held regularly each week apart from Public Holidays.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: