Stuff Events

Powered by:

Huge Pop and Rock Vinyl Record Sale

Huge Pop and Rock Vinyl Record Sale

When:

  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 16 May ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 30 May ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jul ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 8 Aug ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Aug ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Sep ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 26 Oct ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 May ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 26 Jun ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 10 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 24 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 31 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 30 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 13 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 20 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 7 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 12 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 26 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 9 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 18 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 7 May ’22, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 14 May, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 3 Sep, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 22 Oct, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 24 Oct, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 12 Nov, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 10 Dec, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hibiscus Coast Community House, 214-216 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Huge Pop and Rock vinyl record sale at the Hibiscus Coast Community House, 214 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa (next to the Hibiscus Coast Community Op Shop by the estuary and opposite the skatepark). Look for the signs if you are not sure where to find us.

This is your opportunity to come and browse through hundreds of records in great 2nd hand condition in order to find that specific album on vinyl that you have always wanted to add to your collection. Come and view the best music on vinyl at unbeatable prices! Vinyl records are great gifts!! Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, Santana, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Neil Young, The Eagles, Dire Straits, Fleetwood Mac, Bob Seger, Louis Armstrong, Bruce Springsteen, Simon and Garfunkel, Steely Dan, Lou Reed, Dolly Parton, ABBA, David Bowie, The Cars, Grease, Saturday Night Fever, Icehouse, Michael Jackson, Elton John, KISS, Meat Loaf, Stevie Nicks, Willie Nelson, OMD, The Cure, New Order, The Police, Queen, Chris Rea, Rod Stewart, Cat Stevens, U2, UB40, Tina Turner, Toto, Wings, The Who, ZZ Top... the list goes on! Pop, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Folk, Country and more!!

EFTPOS / PAYWAVE/ CASH.

Heaps of collectible records have recently arrived. Come and check them out!

If you have unwanted Pop and Rock vinyl records you want to sell or just get rid of, phone or text Christiaan on 02102252396. You can also bring them in for a cash offer on the day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: