Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zumba® GOLD with Cecile

Zumba® GOLD with Cecile

When:

  • Mon 16 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 6 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 1 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 8 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 15 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 22 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 29 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Just Thrive, 50 John St, Whangarei

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Casual - CASH ONLY: $15.00
  • Concession Card (10 Classes) - CASH ONLY: $110.00
  • Door Sales Only

Zumba Gold® is perfect For people who are looking for a modified Zumba® class that recreates the original moves you love at a lower-intensity.

The design of the class introduces easy-to-follow Zumba® choreography that focuses on balance, range of motion and coordination. Come ready to sweat, and prepare to leave empowered and feeling strong.

Class focuses on all elements of fitness: cardiovascular, muscular conditioning, flexibility and balance!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: