Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Sunday PHUCKabout

The Sunday PHUCKabout

When:

  • Sun 29 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Good Times Comedy Club, 224 Saint Asaph Street, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Sunday PHUCK Entertainment is bringing you a loose little show featuring a plethora of local talent and the odd touring act.

New jokes, old jokes, sometimes no jokes! It's basically just a big PHUCKing party, and you're invited.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: