Stuff Events

Powered by:

Certificate in Digital Tools for Destination Marketing

Certificate in Digital Tools for Destination Marketing

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 25 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 1 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 2 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 8 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 15 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 16 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 22 Feb, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 23 Feb, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

R17

Ticket Information:

  • Domestic Student: $275.00
  • International Student: $485.00

The Certificate in Digital Tools for Destination Marketing micro-credential offers learners the opportunity to understand and develop digital marketing skills to help businesses better implement successful marketing strategies.

This micro-credential provides important skills for people who wish to establish their own business and build their own brand and for others managing and working in cafés, restaurants, bars, hotels, clubs and fast service restaurants to enhance the brand values of these organisations.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: