Stuff Events

Powered by:

Art Classes with Sonia Columb

Art Classes with Sonia Columb

When:

  • Sun 12 Jun, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 24 Jul, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 31 Jul, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 14 Aug, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 21 Aug, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 28 Aug, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 4 Sep, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 11 Sep, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 18 Sep, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 25 Sep, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 2 Oct, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 9 Oct, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 16 Oct, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 23 Oct, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 30 Oct, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 6 Nov, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 13 Nov, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 20 Nov, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 27 Nov, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 4 Dec, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 11 Dec, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 18 Dec, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Brighton Gallery, 62 Brighton Mall, New Brighton, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Class: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Official Website

Sonia is a self-taught artist who in the last 10 years has found more time to focus on art. Sonia has a passion for nurturing creative sparks and mainly teaches realism with acrylics and oils. Her classes are suitable for children and adults.

To book call 022 150 7952 or just come in to attend the class.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: