Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Accidental Astronauts

The Accidental Astronauts

When:

  • Sat 10 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 May, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Family: $40.00
  • Senior/ Student: $10.00
  • Adult: $12.00
  • Child: $10.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09 624 1246

Explore the Sun, Moon and Earth system with a wise-cracking starship computer. Follow an asteroid as it crashes into the Moon. Bounce along with them on the lunar surface. Get up close and personal with a solar storm and gain a new appreciation of our home planet. “The Accidental Astronauts” is a space adventure for all ages.

Following the show, you will take a trip into outer space with a live, family-friendly tour of the night sky exploring the stars above Auckland or a special planetary flyby zooming past Jupiter, Mars, Venus and other Solar System planets.

Please arrive at least 15 minutes early for shows. Late entry into the planetarium is not possible once the show has started.

Bookings essential.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: