Stuff Events

Powered by:

Story World - Term 3

Story World - Term 3

When:

  • Wed 28 Jul, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 30 Jul, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 6 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 11 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 13 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 18 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 20 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 27 Aug, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 1 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 3 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 8 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 10 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 15 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 17 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 22 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 24 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Wed 29 Sep, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • Fri 1 Oct, 10:45am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Porirua City Centre Library, 17 Parumoana Street, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Baby band

Stories, singing and craft twice a week at the big library. We explore the best children's books, and then do our own interpretive crafty activity. Free event - all welcome!

Group Bookings
Due to limited space, please contact bee.trudgeon@poriruacity.govt.nz if you intend to bring a group, as we may be able to accommodate you at another time.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: