Stuff Events

Powered by:

Restorative Yoga Class

Restorative Yoga Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 6 Apr ’21, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 13 Apr ’21, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 4 May, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 11 May, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 18 May, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 25 May, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 10 Class Card (valid for 3 months from first use): $150.00
  • Restorative Yoga class: $18.00

In this class, you can expect a practice that is geared to the needs of the group. Since this is an open class and therefore the participants change slightly every week, so does the practice. You can expect a similar routine as in our ‘normal’ Yoga in Daily Life class but with a stronger focus on relaxation and holding stretching positions longer to give you the opportunity to ease into them.

On the other hand, the class can also move more towards one of our specialized courses, like Yoga for Joints, Yoga for a Healthy Heart, Yoga for High Blood Pressure or Yoga for Back Pain.

Or if there is the need we do Yoga Nidra (deep relaxation technique) or/and longer breathing exercises and meditation.

You should definitely feel some healing energy during the class and can expect to leave physically recharged and mentally balanced.

Ongoing drop-in class, no need to book.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: