Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pilates Class

Pilates Class

When:

  • Tue 30 Mar, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 30 Mar, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 6 Apr, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 6 Apr, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 13 Apr, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 13 Apr, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 20 Apr, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 27 Apr, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 4 May, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 4 May, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 11 May, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 11 May, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 18 May, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 18 May, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 25 May, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 25 May, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 1 Jun, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 8 Jun, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 15 Jun, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 22 Jun, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 10:50am – 11:50am
  • Tue 29 Jun, 4:15pm – 5:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Solspace, Level 1 Room 8, 69 Bank Street, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Pilates class 1 casual session: $18.00
  • Pilates class 4 classes valid 3 months: $64.00
  • Buy Tickets – 02102793739

Website:

Realizsation

Pilates is the practice of controlled exercises, engaging the mind and the body to improve the mind/body connection.

Used to improve general fitness and wellbeing.

The health benefits of Pilates include:
- Improved flexibility.
- Increased muscle strength and tone, particularly of your abdominal muscles, lower back, hips and buttocks.
- Balanced muscular strength on both sides of your body.
- Enhanced muscular control of your back and limbs.
- By focusing the mind, regulating your breathing and making use of internal resistance it is an extremely powerful way to tone the body.

This is a safe, effective, low-impact, whole-body workout, open to all ages and all fitness levels. Come to a safe and friendly environment, come to a class!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: