Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kayne

Kayne

When:

  • Wed 28 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 Dec, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pub on Wharf, 88 Beach St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The voice that can fill any room. Kayne demands your attention, and once he starts you will give him your full and respected attention. Doesn’t matter the occasion and Kayne will perform with arguably the best voice to have come out of Australia.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: