Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke - Noize Kontrol

Karaoke - Noize Kontrol

When:

  • Sat 9 Jan ’21, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 16 Jan ’21, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 30 Jan, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 6 Feb, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 13 Feb, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 20 Feb, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 27 Feb, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 6 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 13 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 20 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 27 Mar, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 3 Apr, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 10 Apr, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 17 Apr, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 24 Apr, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 1 May, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 8 May, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 15 May, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 22 May, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 29 May, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hops N Hooves Sports Bar, 945A New North Rd, Mt Albert

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Noize Kontrol

TAB, Pool Table, Gaming, Meat raffles and karaoke Friday and Saturday nights.

A pleasant bar with great loyal patrons. Come join us for a sing and dance with Noize Kontrol. Shure microphones and Cerwin Vega Speakers.

If busy enough we will stay on longer until closing sometimes.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: