Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke - Noize Kontrol

Karaoke - Noize Kontrol

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 7 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 4 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 11 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 18 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 25 Feb ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 4 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 11 Mar ’21, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 18 Mar, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 1 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 8 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 15 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 6 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 13 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 27 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sapphire Lounge, 2/405 Glenfield Rd, Glenfield

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Noize Kontrol

Come & cherish the beautiful Rangitoto and enjoy a drink.

Karaoke, music, pokies, pool tables, bar food & shisha.

Shure Microphone.
Cerwin Vega Speakers.
Books updated weekly,

Come join us!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: