Stuff Events

Powered by:

Comedy Quiz

Comedy Quiz

When:

  • Mon 15 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 15 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 29 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 12 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 19 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 3 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 10 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 17 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 24 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 31 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 14 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 21 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 5 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 12 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 19 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 26 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 2 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 9 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 16 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 23 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 30 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 27 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 1 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 15 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 29 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 6 Dec ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 13 Dec ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 20 Dec ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Cav, 68 College Hill, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Crack Up Quiz

Get on down to The Cav every Monday night for our comedy quiz, the most fun quiz around!

Consistently voted one of the best quizzes in Auckland by Urban List, you are guaranteed to have a great night.

1st prize is $75 bar tap, 2nd prize is $50 bar tab and $25 for 2nd last team but there will also be random spot prizes, such as jugs of beer!

There is a great range of beers on tap and fantastic food to fill you up and get you ready for the weekly quiz, hosted by Irish comedian Alan McElroy!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: