Stuff Events

Powered by:

Circus Classes for Kids (10-15 Years)

Circus Classes for Kids (10-15 Years)

When:

  • Wed 17 Feb, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 5 May, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 12 May, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 19 May, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 26 May, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 4:40pm – 5:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, 289 Main Road Lower Moutere, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Check Term Fee with Facilitator: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

For 10 to 15-year-old kids. Aerial Silks, Acrobatics, Diabolo, Hoola Hoop, Gymnastics, Stilts. It's all part of learning circus skills. Let your kids have fun while getting fit and learning some awesome tricks fit for a circus show.

With InsideOut Circus Director Damara Sylvester.

Contact Damara: 021 2162456 or insideoutcircus@gmail.com.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: