Stuff Events

Powered by:

Beginners 1A and 1B - Palmerston North

Beginners 1A and 1B - Palmerston North

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 26 Jul ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 2 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 9 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 16 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 23 Aug ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 30 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 13 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 1 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 8 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 22 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Milson Community Centre, 21-22 Purdie Place, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Beginners 1a and 1b - Palmerston North: $230.00

Website:

Merge NZ

Learn NZSL in 2021 in Palmerston North! A 15-week NZSL course for $230. The course will be a complete beginner's course and designed for those with no to little prior knowledge. Your NZSL tutor will facilitate a fun learning environment covering practical, conversational NZSL skills. A certificate will be issued at the end of the course.

When: Monday nights, 7pm-9pm
Price includes homework and handouts.

**Please note that min. numbers must be reached for the course to go ahead.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: