Stuff Events

Powered by:

Aro Bar Quiz Night

Aro Bar Quiz Night

When:

  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 11 Feb ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 18 Feb ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 4 Mar ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 1 Apr ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Apr ’21, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 13 May, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 27 May, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 19 Aug, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 2 Sep, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 16 Sep, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 11 Nov, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 9 Dec, 6:15pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Aro Bar, 27 Blenheim St, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Gee Quiz

Every second Thursday you'll need to gather some mates, take a night off cooking and come down to Lyall Bay's most awesome venue, ParrotDog for some brain-busting, thought-thwarting trivia with Sam from Gee Quiz.

Entry is free, prizes are abundant ($120 bar voucher for first place, $80 for second and spot prizes) and fun is frequent as the quiz not only tests your knowledge, street cred and mettle, but there are several exciting bonus games and even a round of musical bingo thrown in to get the juices flowing!

ParrotDog has a fantastic menu and some sumptuous beer, so we're looking forward to seeing you all!

Bookings are highly recommended to confirm your table of 2 to 8 players! Dogs of all shapes, sizes and breeds also welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: