Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Otago

Afrobeat Heat

Afrobeat Heat

XYZ, Dunedin Fri 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Arrowtown School Hāngi Fundraiser Event

Arrowtown School Hāngi Fundraiser Event

Arrowtown Primary School, Arrowtown Sat 18 Sep Buy Tickets
Art/Wine/Meditation - Mindfulness Painting with Sunny Sky

Art/Wine/Meditation - Mindfulness Painting with Sunny Sky

Nockie's Palette Cellar Door, Arrowtown Sun 15 Aug Buy Tickets
Ask us Anything!

Ask us Anything!

Edgewater Hotel, Wanaka Sat 2 Oct Buy Tickets
A State of Flow

A State of Flow

Sherwood, Queenstown Sat 7 Aug Buy Tickets
At the World's Edge Festival: CONFLUENCE

At the World's Edge Festival: CONFLUENCE

The Cloudy Bay Shed, Cromwell Sat 16 Oct Buy Tickets
At the World's Edge Festival: KAWARAU

At the World's Edge Festival: KAWARAU

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Sun 17 Oct Buy Tickets
At the World's Edge Festival: MATA-AU

At the World's Edge Festival: MATA-AU

The Rippon Hall, Wanaka Fri 15 Oct Buy Tickets
Barking Mad : Stand-Up Comedy

Barking Mad : Stand-Up Comedy

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin Thu 12 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Dance Danced Dancing 2021

Dance Danced Dancing 2021

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, Dunedin Thu 5 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Dracula - The Bloody Truth

Dracula - The Bloody Truth

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Thu 11 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown Thu 25 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Fri 3 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Drag up your Life!

Drag up your Life!

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Sat 20 Nov Buy Tickets
Gone to Seed

Gone to Seed

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown Thu 9 Sep More dates Available Soon
Guy Williams - All Night Long

Guy Williams - All Night Long

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages, Gibbston Thu 5 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Hip Hop Saturday - Zexii

Hip Hop Saturday - Zexii

Starters Bar, Dunedin Sat 21 Aug Buy Tickets
International Comedy Showcase In Queenstown

International Comedy Showcase In Queenstown

Searchlight Brewery, Queenstown Sat 21 Aug Buy Tickets
International Comedy Showcase In Wanaka

International Comedy Showcase In Wanaka

Rhyme and Reason Brewery, Wanaka Fri 20 Aug Buy Tickets
Justin Rusty White Live in Dunedin

Justin Rusty White Live in Dunedin

Screaming Rooster, Dunedin Sun 1 Aug Buy Tickets
Lakeview Bottomless Brunch

Lakeview Bottomless Brunch

Lakeview Dining by Holiday Inn Queenstown, Queenstown Sat 28 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Masters of Taste - Gin with Julien

Masters of Taste - Gin with Julien

Room 118 Private Event Venue, Dunedin Today Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: