Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga Class Suitable for Beginners - Level 1-2

Yoga Class Suitable for Beginners - Level 1-2

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 29 May, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 5 Jun, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 12 Jun, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 19 Jun, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 26 Jun, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 3 Jul, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 10 Jul, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 17 Jul, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 24 Jul, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 31 Jul, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Yoga Class Suitable for Beginners: $18.00

The yoga exercises from Yoga in Daily Life Level 1 and 2 are designed for beginners and those who want to build a firm foundation to their existing practice. Includes: yoga exercises to increase flexibility and strength of muscles and improve the function of internal organs; yogic breathing to reduce stress and anxiety; traditional pranayama, relaxation and meditation techniques.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: