Stuff Events

Powered by:

Seasons Art Class for Beginners Kapiti Evening

Seasons Art Class for Beginners Kapiti Evening

When:

  • Wed 2 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Mar, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Apr, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kapiti Boating Club, McLean Park, Kapiti Rd, Paraparaumu

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Seasons Art Class Beginners Evening: $770.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0276655470

3-hour beginners art class - time for yourself to learn and enjoy.

All in-class materials supplied.

14-week course - lots of time to learn.

Qualified Tutor - comprehensive curriculum.

Specially designed for beginners to intermediate.

Refreshments supplied.

Fun and easy course.

Meet like-minded people, make new friends.

Discover how to paint faces, figures, friends, family and beautiful landscapes.

Our courses are designed especially for beginner to intermediate artists by a team of European Master Tutors.
‚Äč
Each term has a brand-new curriculum – you’ll never repeat the same lesson.

Learn the artists’ secrets that are needed to create your beautiful pieces of original art.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: