Stuff Events

Powered by:

General Class (Level 3)

General Class (Level 3)

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 28 May, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 4 Jun, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 11 Jun, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 18 Jun, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 25 Jun, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 2 Jul, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 9 Jul, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 16 Jul, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Sat 30 Jul, 9:00am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Yoga Class Level 2-3: $18.00

These classes are for anyone who has done yoga before and is ready for more advanced yoga postures, done with deeper inner focus and concentration. You should have practised at least a few drop-in classes of YIDL Level 1 - Beginners or have done Beginners Course before moving into this levels, after consulting with your yoga teacher.

Saturday
Ongoing drop-in class, no need to book.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: