Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sherlock Holmes - The Adventure of the Speckled Band

Sherlock Holmes - The Adventure of the Speckled Band

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 18 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 1 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Detour Theatre, 155 Seventeenth Avenue West, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $27.00
  • Seniors: $22.00
  • Students: $22.00

Website:

Detour Theatre

A mystery only Sherlock Holmes can solve. She thought she was locked 'safely' in her own room, but pretty Julia Stoner is mysteriously murdered. The only clue is her dying scream, "The band! The speckled band!".

This intriguing puzzle is handed to the indomitable Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Watson. Visiting the ancient, decaying mansion where the tragedy occurred, Holmes warns that the elusive Speckled Band will soon strike again.

A dangerous gypsy, an army officer, a sinister housekeeper, a vicious-looking seaman, and a whole gallery of other intriguing characters fill the cast of this gripping world-famous murder mystery classic.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: