Stuff Events

Powered by:

Japanese Food Fair 2021 Year End Special

Japanese Food Fair 2021 Year End Special

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 22 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 29 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 2 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 3 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 6 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 10 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 13 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 15 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 17 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Japanese Food Fair participating restaurants, Auckland, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Japanese Food Fair On NOW!

Nov 22 - Dec 19
Venue: At more than 30 Japanese restaurants throughout the Auckland region!
See the full list of participating restaurants, please visit the event page.

Japan Daisuki Ltd has teamed up with your favourite Japanese restaurants to choose from selections of special menus to order online or by phone calls. This event is held during COVID-19 Alert Level 3 (Step 2) for takeaways. So, please enjoy authentic Japanese Food at your home or on a picnic with your family and friends!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: