Stuff Events

Powered by:

Gentle Yoga (Victory Community Class)

Gentle Yoga (Victory Community Class)

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 26 Jul, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 Aug, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 Aug, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 16 Aug, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 23 Aug, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 30 Aug, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 6 Sep, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 13 Sep, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 20 Sep, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 27 Sep, 7:15pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Victory Community Centre, Totara St, Nelson South, Nelson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Registration Types:

  • Gentle Yoga at Victory Community Centre: $0.00

In Monday Gentle Yoga class we practice Qigong (Yang exercises) and Yin Yoga, which encourage the chi flow along meridians by 'middle-way' style stretches and movements.
Profoundly relaxing and meditative.
Classes are guided by Chingching, qualified yoga teacher and fitness instructor. Chingching learnt Tai Chi and Qi Gong from her Sifu and various teachers on and off since 12 years old.
It's better to have regular practice for the optimal benefits however feel free to drop in anytime if you cannot make it every week.
Please bring your own yoga mat and props(optional).
Cost: $50 for the term Casual $7
All your donation goes towards VCC. Thank you for your kind support.
To make a booking& payment, please contact vccreception@victory.school.nz . Cash is also acceptable at the door, please bring changes.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: