Stuff Events

Powered by:

Mangawhai Beach & Country Market Event

When:

  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 13 Apr ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec ’20, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 5 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 25 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 18 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 24 Oct ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mangawhai Domain, Moir St, Mangawhai

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Mangawhai Beach and Country Market Event is a hugely popular summer market event in the beautiful coastal town of Mangawhai.

We are fast becoming a very desirable holiday spot and a brilliant place to live... this is why our market is so enjoyed by visitors and locals alike. We cater for everyone.

Stalls and car boot sales that are so exciting. Food Trucks and stalls that sell a great range of amazing food and treats. Music that will really make you get into the market groove and vibe.

We welcome your attendance so you can see what Mangawhai is all about... fun family food and music.

Dog friendly but on a leash please.
Limited eftpos so bring cash too.
Kids will love playground and green grass of the domain.

Parking and admission are free so just drive on in. Like us on Facebook.

Enquiries:
Phone - 0274586144
Email - mangawhaibeachandcountrymarket@outlook.com

It is a pretty special day so don't miss it.

OCT NOV & DEC MARKETS POSTPONED DUE TO COVID/DELTA

RESTART JAN 16TH 2022

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: