Stuff Events

Powered by:

Whanganui City Market

Whanganui City Market

When:

  • Sat 2 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whanganui City Weekly Market, 40 St Hill Street, Whanganui

Restrictions:

All Ages

Whanganui City Market. A wide range of stalls, food as well including Hangi.

A lot of lovely antiques and collectables. Books. Arts and crafts. Woodwork. Crystals. Leather work. Produce. Jewellery. Clothing, quality second-hand and vintage. Retro everything. China and Glass. Car boot stalls available.

FB page: WHANGANUI CITY MARKET

Access from St Hill Street or walk through from Victoria Ave (bottom block).

All welcome. A fun and friendly atmosphere.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: