Stuff Events

Powered by:

Summer Holiday Programme

Summer Holiday Programme

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 17 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Fairfield House, 48 Van Diemen St, Nelson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Registration fee per day: $60.00

Aroha Discovery School is running two weeks of holiday programme full of exciting, fun and adventurous activities from Monday 17 January till Friday 28 January, see flyer for more details. To register for the summer holiday programme in January, use the online registration form on the website.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: