Stuff Events

Powered by:

PT in the Park - Free Exercise

PT in the Park - Free Exercise

When:

  • Sat 22 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 29 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 12 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 19 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 26 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 5 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 12 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 19 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 26 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 2 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 9 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 16 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 23 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 30 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 7 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 14 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 21 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 28 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 4 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 11 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 18 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 25 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 2 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 9 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 16 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 30 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 6 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 13 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 20 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 27 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 3 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 10 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 17 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 24 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 1 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 8 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 15 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 22 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 29 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 5 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 12 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 19 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 26 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 3 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 10 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 17 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hagley Park North, Rolleston Ave, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

PT in the Park

PT in the Park runs weekly free fitness sessions, they're fun and physical! Come along at 9:00 am for a professionally designed and run warm-up, cardio or weights session with a warm down, done by 10:00! Designed for all ages and abilities.

Keep up to date with all our activities on our Facebook Page.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: