Stuff Events

Powered by:

Indian Cooking Classes

Indian Cooking Classes

When:

  • Sat 23 Apr ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 May ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 10:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 14 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 13 Sep, 10:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 14 Oct, 10:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 15 Oct, 10:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 18 Oct, 10:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 23 Oct, 10:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 19 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 17 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jan ’23, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Feb ’23, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sheila's Indian Kitchen, Ashton Fitchett Dr, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Authentic Indian cooking classes with panoramic views over Wellington.

Hands-on cooking classes and in each session, you will learn 4-5 recipes like: potato stuff roti, roasted eggplant curry, wholemeal, roti, naan; shahi paneer; dhal, samosa; palak paneer; gourmet chickpeas; vegetable korma; gulab jamun; kheer; mango lassi; masala chai, and many more...

The classes start at 6 pm or 10:30 am on weekends and weekdays with a 2-hour session followed by a dinner or lunch afterwards. The ingredients, copies of recipes, organic karma drink will be provided with a full course meal in a banquet setting.

The food options are unlimited and the class provides fresh and best organic ingredients.

For booking custom-made classes, private class, gift voucher, team building classes please contact:
Email: indiancooking@xtra.co.nz
Text: 02102697038

Check out Sheila's Indian Kitchen on Google!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: