Stuff Events

Powered by:

Ballet 11-14yrs

Ballet 11-14yrs

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 1 Feb ’22, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Feb ’22, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Feb, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Feb, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Mar, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Mar, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Mar, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Mar, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Mar, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Apr, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Apr, 4:15pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Empire Studios, 2 Bond Street, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Term 1 Youth Ballet x 11 classes: $165.00

Website:

Empire Studios

Join us for an engaging Ballet class with Daniel Cooper.

In this class dancers will learn ballet technique, strength, conditioning, musicality, repertoire, and dances to showcase to our families.

We take a modern approach to learning ballet, with an inclusive environment and term by term performance goals.

Our venue can only operate if we use vaccine certificates.
If parents are present in this class too, you must hold a current My Vaccine Pass or exemption.
Please have your my vaccine pass ready to scan.

Contact Claire for further details 021777718 / 099407991.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: