Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Complete History of Palmerston North (Abridged)

The Complete History of Palmerston North (Abridged)

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 23 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 12 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 13 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 18 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 20 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Centrepoint Theatre, 280 Church St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

The Complete History of Palmerston North zooms its way through Palmy’s past and present faster than a stock car doing laps around The Square.

Through song, satire and silliness, this hilarious deconstruction of nearly 150 years of Palmy history will have you in stitches.

Written by Gregory Cooper (That Bloody Woman, The Streaker) this show is the perfect way to celebrate our hometown’s 150 year anniversary!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: