Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sea Monsters - Holiday Activity

Sea Monsters - Holiday Activity

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Torpedo Bay Navy Museum, 64 King Edward Parade, Devonport

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per Child: $3.00

This October school holiday bring the kids down to the Navy Museum and try out our Sea Monsters activity booklet.

Age: activity is suitable for children aged 3 years and above, parental supervision in the Museum is required at all times.

Cost per child includes a pencil* to keep.

Bookings are required for all groups. Please email education@navymuseum.co.nz.

*Pencils are not suitable for under 3s due to small parts.

Please Note: This activity will only be available at the Museum at COVID-19 Alert Level 2 or 1.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: