Stuff Events

Powered by:

Relaxed Art Classes for Beginners in Takapuna

Relaxed Art Classes for Beginners in Takapuna

When:

  • Tue 26 Oct, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 16 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 7 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 14 Dec, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 1 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 8 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 15 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 22 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 1 Mar ’22, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

North Shore Squash Club, 5 Shea Terrace, Takapuna

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

Have you ever wanted to learn how to paint and draw?

​We run a comprehensive 14-week art course. Create the art you've always wanted with a supportive tutor and among other artists, just like you! Explore drawing, oil pastels, watercolours and acrylics painting. All art materials is included and supplied in class, so you don't have to worry about anything. Learn new skills and meet new people.

No prior experience is necessary. Specially designed for beginners and improvers.

Spaces are limited so call 027 254 5197 to book your spot today!

Join us and discover the artist within.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: