Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pub Quiz Night - Believe It Or Not Quiz Nights

Pub Quiz Night - Believe It Or Not Quiz Nights

When:

  • Tue 16 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 23 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 30 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 6 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 13 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 4 May, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 11 May, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 18 May, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 25 May, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 3 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 10 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 17 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 24 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 31 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 7 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 14 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 21 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 28 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 2 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 9 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 16 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 23 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 30 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 7 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 14 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 21 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 28 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 4 Jan ’22, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mitchell Downs Tavern, 10-12 Goldie Street, Pukehangi. Rotorua, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

If you are in Roto-Vegas Rotorua on Tuesday - do not miss this!

The quiz is free to play (no cover charge). Come and test your knowledge against the famous Believe It Or Not questions. With a pre-quiz game, the Main Quiz, and other on-the-spot prizes, and Bar Tab's, everyone can be a winner!

Join us for two hours of exciting big screen trivia action. With brand new themed rounds each and every week there is something for everyone.

If you are new to Roto-Vegas, or your friends and family are not pub quiz people and you cant make up a team, come on your own, and we will fit you into a team! There is even a BBQ Meat Pack Raffle drawn before you go home. All content is fair, fresh, but challenging and it doesn't matter if you're 18 or 118, there'll be answers that you will help out with.

Got a question you need to be answered about this event? Phone us now on (07) 346 0346, we are here to help.

- Get a team together (2 or more, but no more than 8 players) and come on down for stacks of fun!
- Tables open from 5 pm. Quiz starts at 6:30 pm sharp
- Courtesy Car Available $3 per person each way - Can pick you up from home and drop you back home
- Free off-street car parking for 100+ Cars
- Easy Wheelchair Access
- Great selection of food available - Hot Food - Rotorua's #1 Pizzas - Burgers - Chips - Wedges - Milkshakes - and Bar Snacks
- Awesome bar staff!
- Come on down to Rotorua's Roto-Vegas Quiz Night.

People who liked this also checked out

  • Darkest Night

    ZORB, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

    Sat 19 Jun

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: