Stuff Events

Powered by:

Onerahi Hall Market

When:

  • Sat 6 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 6 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jun, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Onerahi Community Centre, 130 Onerahi Road, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Indoor and outdoor market every Saturday morning, with a variety of locally produced and second hand goods on offer, including garden produce, plants, flowers, woodwork, fishing rods, beautiful Pohutukawa honey products, garden ornaments, knitwear, sewing, clothes, preserves, books, delicious nougat and licorice, jewellery, olive oil products, second hand toys, kids trikes and bikes, furniture, appliances, mens' shed stuff and much more.

8am - 12pm every Saturday in summer until and including Queens Birthday weekend.
The same hours, but fortnightly during winter from Queens Birthday weekend, starting back weekly again in September.

Stall fees: $7 outside, $10 inside (2 tables provided), kids $4 outside and $5 inside (2 tables provided) - adult caregiver required for kids under 16.

For bookings and inquiries contact: Jenny Edwards 09 - 436 0009 and leave a message.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: