Stuff Events

Powered by:

Lyttelton Craft and Treasure Market

Lyttelton Craft and Treasure Market

When:

  • Sat 19 Jun, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Aug, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Sep, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Dec, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Mar ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Apr ’22, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Collett's Corner, corner Oxford and London St, Lyttelton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Locally-made Aotearoa-New Zealand handcrafts and vintage treasures.

Jewellery, timber craft, clothing, woollen handcrafts, toys, natural body products and much more! Meet the makers!

Every Saturday 9am - 1pm, rain or shine.

All welcome. Next to the Farmer's Market.

Stallholder enquiries to: 0220991182 or lytteltoncraftandtreasure@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: