Stuff Events

Powered by:

Koha Kundalini Yoga

Koha Kundalini Yoga

When:

  • Wed 18 Aug, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Newtown Hall, Cnr of Daniell & Constable Sts, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Koha: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Kundalini Yoga classes at the Newtown Hall on Daniell Street!

Join us for 60 minutes of magical cosmic yoga in Newtown every Wednesday morning. Kundalini is a style of Tantric Yoga that works to help harness physical and emotional energies, strengthen the nervous system, regulate the glandular system, and support overall mind, body and spirit balance. It's also a powerful body-technology that helps generates magnetism and prosperity in your life. Stretch your muscles, shine your aura and build the stamina you need to do all the wonderful cool stuff you know you're capable of! All levels, with adjustments offered.

Koha/pay-what-you-can, no one turned away.
**Please note that this event only happens at Covid Alert Level 1 or 2.** At 3 or 4, the community halls are closed.

Questions? Email yoga@angblev.com.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: