Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke - Noize Kontrol

Karaoke - Noize Kontrol

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Jan ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 6 Feb ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 13 Feb ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 20 Feb ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 27 Feb ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 6 Mar ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 13 Mar ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 20 Mar ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 27 Mar ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 3 Apr ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 10 Apr ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 17 Apr ’21, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 1 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 8 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 15 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 22 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 29 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 5 Jun, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 12 Jun, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 19 Jun, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

On The Rocks, Milford, 99 Kitchener Road, Long Bay

Restrictions:

R18

Website:

Noize Kontrol

Karaoke fun in Milford. sing till you can't sing no more. Keep up to date with all our events on our website.

Great entertainment for you, family and friends.
Awesome drink prices.
Amazing bar staff.

Pool table and gamming also available.
What are you waiting for?
See you then.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: