Stuff Events

Powered by:

Book Sale

When:

  • Fri 26 Mar, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 May, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 May, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Aug, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 25 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Sep, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marlborough District Library, 33 Arthur St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Looking for bargain books? Bi-monthly book sales at Marlborough District Library (Blenheim) start on the last Friday of every second month.

The main sale opens at 9.00 am and continues on Saturday and Sunday.

There's something for everyone in the sale, from adult fiction, non-fiction and large print titles through to magazines and children's books.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: