Stuff Events

Powered by:

Library Book Club

Library Book Club

When:

  • Thu 30 Jul ’20, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug ’20, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep ’20, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct ’20, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’20, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan ’21, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Feb, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 May, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 26 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 30 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Marlborough District Library, 33 Arthur St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If you’re hoping to read more this year and don’t know where to start Marlborough District Library's new book club is for you.

We meet once a month on the last Thursday of the month and you can read whatever you like or choose from one of our recommendations.

Simply bring a book to recommend to other members, and enjoy listening to other member's (including librarians) book picks.

For more information, please contact the Marlborough District Library (Blenheim).

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: