Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga for All

Yoga for All

When:

  • Tue 28 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 2 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 9 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 16 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 23 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 30 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glenfield Memorial Hall, Hall Rd, Glenfield

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Yoga for All: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

A traditional & relaxing 90-minute yoga class for everyone and every-body.

Releasing tension and blockages from muscles and joints, internal organs, the nervous system and the mind, these ancient techniques are designed to awaken energy and restore balance to your body, mind and soul.

Includes yoga postures, breathing exercises, meditation and relaxation, along with the underlying principles of yoga and healthy living.

No need to book, just come. Please bring a mat & a blanket.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: