Stuff Events

Powered by:

Seasons Art Class Beginners Class Kapiti Afternoon

Seasons Art Class Beginners Class Kapiti Afternoon

When:

  • Tue 15 Feb ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Feb ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 Mar ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Mar ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Mar ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Mar ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Mar ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Apr ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Apr ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Apr ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 May ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 May ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 17 May ’22, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 24 May ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kapiti Boating Club, McLean Park, Kapiti Rd, Paraparaumu

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Ticket Information:

  • Seasons Art Class Beginners Afternoon Kapiti 1pm - 4pm: $770.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0276655470

3 hour class - time for yourself to learn and enjoy.

All in-class materials supplied.

14-week course - lots of time to learn.

Qualified Tutor - comprehensive curriculum.

Specially designed for beginners to intermediate.

Refreshments supplied.

Fun and easy course.

Meet like-minded people, make new friends.

The Seasons Art Class run a comprehensive beginner 14-week art course.

Our well-proven curriculum will achieve results that will astound you.

Join our friendly team of blossoming artists who have taken the chance to create the art they've always dreamed about.

Discover how to paint faces, figures, friends, family and beautiful landscapes.

Learn the artists’ secrets that are needed to create your beautiful pieces of original art.

These courses are designed especially for beginner to intermediate artists by a team of European Master Tutors

Each term has a brand-new curriculum – you’ll never repeat the same lesson.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: