Stuff Events

Powered by:

Community Lunch

When:

  • Wed 11 May, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 24 Aug, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 14 Sep, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 12 Oct, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 26 Oct, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 9 Nov, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 23 Nov, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 14 Dec, 11:45am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taradale Anglican Church, 23 Puketapu Road, Taradale, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Whether you have ever visited All Saints' before or not, you are welcome to join us for one of our fortnightly community lunches.

A delicious meal with main and dessert, joined by great company and always a laugh or two, this is a great afternoon out!

There is no charge for the lunch, but a koha from those who can afford it is appreciated and helps us cover costs.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: