Stuff Events

Powered by:

Blenheim Rock N Roll Club Nights

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 10 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 17 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 24 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 3 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 10 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 17 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 24 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 31 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 7 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 14 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 21 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 28 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 5 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clubs of Marlborough, 42 Alfred St, Blenheim

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Top of the South Rock n Roll Club, club nights downstairs at Clubs of Marlborough, bring comfy shoes and water.

Great music, have fun and get some exercise at the same time.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: