Stuff Events

Powered by:

Artrageous Kids Summer Adventure

Artrageous Kids Summer Adventure

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 13 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jan ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 1 Feb ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 2 Feb ’22, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Poneke Dojo, Prince of Wales Park, Mount Cook, Wellington

Restrictions:

R5

Ticket Information:

  • Short Session: $79.00

We focus on extending children’s creativity through many different media. Our aim is to draw out your child’s creative expression to develop confidence and self-esteem and also to have heaps of fun. We provide new activities every day, however, if your child is focused on exploring one medium they can work in that medium every day.

Aimed at children aged 5-10 years. Our classes provide a space for all children to explore at their own pace; chaotic or careful, gingerly or with gusto, tiptoeing or tromping. Our aim is to draw out their creativity, not stuff things in!

Click on our website for more info and to book now!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: