Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wriggle and Rhyme

Wriggle and Rhyme

When:

  • Mon 1 Mar ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 1 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 8 Mar ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 8 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 15 Mar ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 15 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 22 Mar ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 22 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 29 Mar ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 29 Mar ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 5 Apr ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 5 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 12 Apr ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 12 Apr ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 3 May ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 3 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 10 May ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 10 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 17 May ’21, 9:15am – 9:45am
  • Mon 17 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 31 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 31 May ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 7 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 7 Jun ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 14 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 14 Jun ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 21 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 21 Jun ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 28 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 28 Jun ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 5 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 5 Jul ’21, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 26 Jul, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 26 Jul, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 2 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 2 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 9 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 9 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 16 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 16 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 23 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 23 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 30 Aug, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 30 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 6 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 6 Sep, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 13 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 13 Sep, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 20 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 20 Sep, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 27 Sep, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 27 Sep, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 18 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 18 Oct, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 25 Oct, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 25 Oct, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 1 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 1 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 8 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 8 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 15 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 15 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 22 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 22 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 29 Nov, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 29 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 6 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 6 Dec, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Mon 13 Dec, 9:30am – 10:00am
  • Mon 13 Dec, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Remuera Library, 429 Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Kori me te Ruri i Remuera.

Wriggle and Rhyme is a programme designed to promote active movement for children aged 2 years and under. Join us at Remuera Library to help stimulate the development of your baby’s body and brain.

We are running two sessions on Mondays; 9:15am & 10:30am.

Find more children's programmes happening at the Remuera Library.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: